Meet Our Board of Directors

Laurie Worden | Executive Director/PT
Career Coach
Worden Consulting Services, LLC

Wade Morris | President
Practice Director
The Harrison Group

Jenny Skogman | Vice President
Licensed Realtor in the State of Iowa
Skogman Realty

Dina Haveric | 2nd Vice President
ReLeaf Outreach & Communications
Trees Forever

Anna White | Treasurer
Treasury Cashier/Finance Department
City of Cedar Rapids

Esther O’Donnell | Secretary
Community Volunteer

Pete Carstensen
Field Sales Engineer
Timberline Manufacturing

Hashim Taylor | Ex Officio
City of Cedar Rapids Parks Department

Andrew Ravera
Video Producer
de Novo Marketing

Ashley Shields
Advancement Resources

Emma Berger
Marketing and Administrative Assistant
Trees Forever

Heather Visser
Assistant Controller
ImOn Communications

Jess Faber
UX/UI Developer & Designer

Ali McGrew
Suburban Lumber 

Duane Jasper
Owner and CEO
Travel Leaders/Destinations Unlimited

Joe Worden
Operations Manager
Mortuary Lift Company

Nick Durin
Inside Sales/Estimator
Terry-Durin Company

Andrea Shanahan
Mortgage Lender
Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust

Molly Monk
Collegiate Relations Specialist
University of Iowa Health Care

Katie Dostal
Development Officer
Coe College

Steve Keane
Community Volunteer